Latest Products https://www.viralfabrics.in Latest Products Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:11:38 +0530 en-us https://www.viralfabrics.in BSY Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/bsy-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/bsy-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Fabrics yarns are a combination of two yarns of different shrinkages combined to create one composite yarn.During processing, Due to differential shrinkage, the high-shrink component shrinks and the low-shrink component comes out of the fabric as micro-loops, giving the fabric excellent texture and handle. This provides the product with a very nice “textured” effect, “peach skin” effect, “brushed” effect. The weight falls in the range of 80-180 grams / meter. Chiffon Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/chiffon-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/chiffon-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon is a Crinkle – light weight and fine fabric. The weight falls in the range of 30 – 90 grams / meter. Poly Chiffon Fabric is used in garments, stoles, scarves.   Crepe Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/crepe-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/crepe-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft/silky fabrics with smooth feel. used for designing garments, scarves, textile products The weight falls in the range of 75-120 grams / meter. Our fabrics are available in solid dyed or printed forms by Make to order base.   Georgette Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/georgette-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/georgette-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The georgette fabrics are plain weave with a crinkle effect, excellent feel and good drapability. The weight falls in the range of 35-130 grams / meter It is most preferred in garment industry for designer top wear, dresses, gowns.This fabrics available in various solid and prints.   Net Mesh Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/net-mesh-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/net-mesh-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net & Mesh Fabrics are suitable for designing bags, clothes, dresses, interlinings, various other home furnishing items.   Poly Dobby Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/poly-dobby-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/poly-dobby-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elegantly patterned Dobby Fabrics are highly utilized for designing Tops, dresses, garments and various home furnishing itemsBy Make to order base Design. This woven fabric is designed by implementation of dobby loom as per the latest market trend.   Poly Knit Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/poly-knit-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/poly-knit-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Fabrics are widely used in lingerie, sportswear, dresses,lining and other winter garments.The fabrics are highly valued for their outstanding features like comfortable to wear, soft texture. The weight falls in the range of 80-200 grams / meter.   Recycled Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/recycled-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/recycled-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we also deal in Recycled Fabrics which made By RECYCLED YARN, a yarn made from waste of (PET bottles).   Satin Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/satin-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/satin-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Polyester Satin Fabric is ideally used for designing home decors, garments and scarves. The satin is not the raw material, its the weave of the fabric. The polyester satin is the luxurious smooth, silky and glossy fabric having one shiny and one dull side. It is appreciated for colorfastness, various color pattern, skin friendliness and soft texture. The weight falls in the range of 80-170 grams / meter.   Viscose Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/viscose-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/viscose-fabrics.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Fabrics are widely used in garment and textile industries for designing clothes, dresses, lining, scarves. These fabrics are designed by precise blending of natural and synthetic components in compliance with the quality norms laid down by the fashion industry. This fabric range is highly appreciated for its matchless attributes including graceful design.   Digital Printed Fabrics https://www.viralfabrics.in/digital-printed-fabrics.htm https://www.viralfabrics.in/digital-printed-fabrics.htm Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viral fabrics Provide custom digital Fabrics printing services on Polyester, Cotton, Viscose, Pure  Silk, Modal, Lycra, Rayon and Linen fabrics.